DJ X2K :: Now That’s What I Call X!

When I first got Serato ScratchLive I though the obvious thing to do was record a little mix of some of the music I made over the years. It’s been posted on the net before but I thought I post it up here again.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download the mix


1. The Spaniad – X2K
2. Shoobap – X2K
3. Family Biz – Lion MC (Produced By X2K)
4. Feel The Presence – Lion MC (Produced By X2K)
5. The Origin Of Life – Abb D (Produced By X2K)
6. One Evening – X2K
7. Fuzzy Onions – X2K
8. The T-Funk – X2K
9. Cow The Rapper – MC Cow (Produced By X2K)
10. The Basement Track – High Contrast (X2K No Other Source Remix)
11. Filthyness – X2K
12. Amen Track – X2K
13. Drop It – X2K
14. Nightmare – A.D.E & X2K
15. Track Three – X2K

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.